Murad Kazhlaev


Мурад Кажлаев

     The name of composer, conductor, pedagogue, People's Artist of USSR, and Professor Murad Kazhlaev is widely known to fans and admirers of music. The representative of one of the peoples of the Caucasus - Murad Kazhlaev was among the founders of the professional music of Dagestan. His creative work is inextricably linked with the life and music of his beautiful homeland, a country with an interesting history and a rich distinctive folklore.
Murad Kazhlaev was born in 1931 in Baku in the physician family. Musical ability appeared to him early. Composition education he received at the Azerbaijan State Conservatory in the class of Professor BI Zeydman. In 1954, still a student at the conservatory, Kazhlaev was accepted as a member of the Union of Soviet Composers.
     Murad Kazhlaev is an active composer, writer and public figure, the work which deserves to be very popular in Russia and abroad. His work has been international prizes and performed in Austria, Germany, England, United States, Japan, Czechoslovakia, Turkey, Egypt, Bulgaria, Italy, Poland and CIS countries. Capable gifted pianist and conductor, Murad Kazhlaev spent nearly 20 years in the Yuri Silantyev Academic Grand Concert Orchestra as the artistic director and principal conductor, combining this work with teaching in the Rostov State Conservatory named after Sergei Rakhmaninov.
       M. Kazhlaev has many concerts, promoting classical, contemporary, symphonic, pop-jazz music of Russia and the best examples of the works of composers abroad.
       The list of works of M. Kazhlaev is more than 300 items, among which the First Daghestan Symphony (1955), the First Dagestan national ballet "Gorianka" (1968), revue Million Bridal "(1971), symphonic dance-pictures (1974), symphonic pictures "Farhad and Shirin" (1979), symphonic pictures "Imam Shamil" (1992), cantatas, overtures, ballads, songs, music for theatrical productions. Grand master of popular and jazz music, he wrote music for 42 films by Russian and foreign film studios. The works of the composer recorded on 33 long-player and 25 compact discs (CD), issued in Russia, Germany, USA and Italy.

"Murad Kazhlaev - musician, whom I deeply respect for talent, leaving the roots in the native soil, but who writes beautifully and the orchestra songs of other nations, also in the American and French styles. I send fraternal greetings to him, full of the sympathies"
         Nino Rota, composer, winner of the International Prize "Oscar", Professor (Italy, 1978.)

 Jazz-jazz.ru - музыка джаз скачать      Rambler's Top100

Мурад Кажлаев


Мурад Кажлаев


     Имя композитора, дирижера, педагога, Народного артиста СССР и профессора Мурада Кажлаева широко известно любителям и почитателям музыкального искусства. Представитель одной из народностей Кавказа - лакской - Мурад Кажлаев принадлежит к числу основоположников профессиональной музыки Дагестана. Творчество его неразрывно связано с жизнью и музыкой его прекрасной Родины, страны с интереснейшей историей и богатым самобытным фольклором.
М. Кажлаев родился в 1931 году в Баку в семье врача. Музыкальные способности проявились у него рано. Композиторское образование он получил в Азербайджанской Государственной консерватории, в классе профессора Б.И. Зейдмана. В 1954 году, еще будучи студентом консерватории, Кажлаев был принят в члены Союза композиторов СССР.
     М. Кажлаев - активно пишущий композитор и общественный деятель, творчество которого заслуженно пользуется большой популярностью в России и за рубежом. Его произведения неоднократно отмечались международными премиями и исполнялись в Австрии, ФРГ, Англии, США, Японии, Чехословакии, Турции, Египте, Болгарии, Италии, Польше и странах СНГ. Способный пианист и одаренный дирижер, М. Кажлаев проработал около 20 лет в Академическом Большом концертном оркестре имени Юрия Силантьева художественным руководителем и главным дирижером, совмещая эту деятельность с педагогической в Ростовской Государственной консерватории им. С. Рахманинова.
       М. Кажлаев много концертирует, пропагандируя классическую, современную, симфоническую, эстрадно-джазовую музыку России и лучшие образцы произведений композиторов зарубежья.
       В списках сочинений М. Кажлаева более 300 наименований, среди которых Первая Дагестанская симфония (1955), первый дагестанский национальный балет "Горянка" (1968), ревю "Миллион новобрачных" (1971), симфонические танцы-картины (1974), симфонические фрески "Фархад и Ширин" (1979), симфонические иллюстрации "Имам Шамиль" (1992), кантаты, увертюры, романсы, песни, музыка к театральным спектаклям. Большой мастер популярной и джазовой музыки, М.Кажлаев написал музыку к 42 кинофильмам российских и зарубежных киностудий. Произведения композитора записаны на 33 долгоиграющих пластинках и 25 компакт-дисках (CD), выпущенных в России, ФРГ, США и Италии.

"Мурад Кажлаев - музыкант, которого я глубоко уважаю за талант, корнями уходящий в родную почву, но который превосходно пишет и оркеструет песни других народов, также в американском и французском стилях. Шлю ему братский привет, полный к нему симпатии"
         Нино Рота, композитор, Лауреат Международной премии "Оскар", профессор (Италия, 1978г.)

 Jazz-jazz.ru - музыка джаз скачать      Rambler's Top100